Contact Us

Scott Schilling

Managing Director
scott@designdecorart.com
859-331-1066 x 1

 

Jennifer Smethurst

Director of Sales & Art Consultation
jennifer@designdecorart.com
859-331-1066 x 3

Alisa Culyer

Sales Director
alisa@designdecorart.com
859-331-1066 x 6

Mary McCullough

Director of Operations
mary@designdecorart.com
859-331-1066 x 4

Jasmine Akers

Director of Design
jasmine@designdecorart.com
859-331-1066 x 2

 

Hannah Richards

Designer/Project Manager
hannah@designdecorart.com
859-331-1066 x 5

 

Design Décor Art Group
1671 Park Road, Suite 20
Ft. Wright, KY 41011
859-331-1066

Design Decor Art Group

 

Ready to get started?

In order for us to provide you with exactly what you’re looking for, please take the time to answer as many of the following questions as possible. Thank you!

 

Artwork Location

Do you know the approximate sizes of the artwork you need?

Treatment Options: